We first introduced our "Firecracker NoNo's" to you last Fourth of July. We saw how much you loved them and couldn't wait to bring them back this year! Sadly, due to ingredient shortages and delays, we were unable to bring them back for this year's Fourth of July celebrations. However, we are happy to say we were able to FIRECRACKER NONO'S are NOW AVAILABLE just in time for your Labor Day celebrations/festivities! Just like all of our products, you can snack happy knowing they are free of all top 9 common allergens, vegan, all natural, gluten free, Kosher & delicious!